skip to main content

Choose Another Sport

Cheerleading Sponsors for the 2016-2017 school year are Sharmon Parrish and Ashlie Taylor.

Our 2016-17 Cheerleading Squad consists of Mary Beth Brown, Tanner Cain, Rhiannon Faircloth, Lauren Harger, Lindsey Murkerson, Allison Myers, Amber Revell, Hannah Sansom, Cierra White, and Madison Wright.

Cheerleading captain is Mary Beth Brown and co-captain is Hannah Sansom.

Let's Go, Bulldogs!!